fbpx

Student Reviews

What our students say about us…

Ekta

Ekta

September 2016 Written & June 2017 Practical Exams

I would like to express my gratitude to The PT Exam Prep course that helped me pass the written and clinical PCE by getting the best instructors to help out with the exams. I took the online course for my written component in September 2016 with Jamie Hartwell and face to face sessions for the clinical exam in June 2017 under the guidance of Erin and Raelene. The instructors are highly professional with immense knowledge and expertise and explained every topic in detail.  It would not have been possible without the support and guidance of the mentors. Thank you for starting the prep classes. I highly recommend international physios preparing to give the written and clinical exams to get the extra knowledge, support and guidance from an excellent team of instructors.

Taj

Taj

September 2017 Written Exam

I passed the exam and I am really thankful to PT Prep. It was not possible without your support. I have recommended your course to all the people I know who are preparing for the exam. Thank you so much!

Plus over 100 more loading now…

Riddhi

I am ecstatic to tell you that I passed the March written exam. The course has been amazingly helpful and so glad that it reflected in the results. I am a visual learner and the video lectures were exactly what I needed. Special thank you to Erin, she explained the concepts so thoroughly it was very easy to digest them. It is so easy to get overwhelmed by the material you have to go through for this exam, but the material provided in the course was very structured and helped me stay focused on the topics essential and important for the exam. I have already recommended this course to everyone I know who will be taking PCE exams.

Maryam

I passed. Thank you Jamie!

Sanand

I passed! Thanks Jamie 🙂

Anil

I passed. thanks for all the help. really appreciate.

Tanisara

I Passed! Thank you and thank you so much with all the support and materials from PT prep. Well worth it!

Sunil

I would like to thank you for the platform you are providing for the preparation to pass the PCE. Your teachers are nice, knowledgeable and awesome. Jamie was my teacher. Now after doing this preparatory course I am much confident than before. As an international student this course instilled me with confidence and now I am thinking to take the exam very soon.

Sujith

Happy to inform you that I passed the December written exam!

Glory

I have passed written exam on my first attempt. Your written course helped me a lot.

Pippa

I am pleased to say I passed the written PCE in July 2017. I found your prep exams and tutorship very helpful (thanks to Jamie).

Spoorthi

I am happy to share that I cleared my exam . Thank you so much for all the help and support from PT Exam Prep team.

Aled

PT Exam Prep and Lisette really helped me to pass the December 4 written exam. I will try to enroll for the face to face practical course tonight. Thank you.

Sujith

Happy to inform you that I passed the December written exam!

Gerda

I passed! It was tough! Thanks for all your input. Having the sections you covered well-memorized and rehearsed allowed me to concentrate on the tricky questions. Couldn’t have done it without you!

Katie

I just wanted to let you know that I PASSED!!!! Thank you for all of your help and support over the last few months. Very much appreciate you guys! Thanks again!

Laura

PASSED MY EXAM! So a big thank you! This course was definitely a MASSIVE help, looking forward to the practical course!

Alberto

I passed thankfully! The course did help aid me with passing the exam. The course overall was great and I had no complaints regarding it. It pointed out things that were commonly tested, that as an international student, I wouldn’t have been prepared for.

Arman

I passed! I enjoyed the course and it did help me pass.

Binant

I would like to thank you for the guidance you gave me. I was lost until I found you. I was so scared to write my exam for the past 3 years, and after taking your course, I cleared on my first attempt. I cannot thank you enough!

Brinder

I am happy to say I passed my exam! The prep helped me loads and I cannot thank you and Keltouma enough.

Karthik

Thank you for conducting this wonderful course. It was very well structured to meet the needs of students appearing for PCE. The contents covered all the testable questions and topics. My teacher was knowledgeable about the contents of the course and she was able to advise me on what to look out for in the exam and how the questions can be tricky. My teacher was able to explain our doubts and she gets back when even when we email a question. The notes were a great help to get the required knowledge about each and every topic. It was well prepared and concise. The teaching and the notes from the course has given me confidence.

Sagrika

I passed the written exam held on 4th December 2017. Thanks for all the support and guidance. Thanks a lot!

Devint

Just to let you know that I passed the written exam, got a score of 347. I am now looking at enrolling in the online tutoring course that PT Exam Prep provides. Thank you for your help!

Nilam

I am very happy to inform you that I passed clinical exam. Thank you so much for all your help. I found the course really helpful.

Adam

I passed the clinical exam. The course was well worth the money and time spent preparing. The structure of the course was very helpful. My tutor was very knowledgeable and a great help. I will definitely recommend this course.

Catherine

I passed! I very much attribute my success to working with PT Exam Prep. This was my 3rd attempt and I wish I had connected with you all sooner. I’m so relieved! Thank you for all your help!

Susan H.

I PASSED!! What an immense relief! Thanks for providing the in-person practical exam prep course. Even with driving back and forth, it was all worth it! The feedback, the thorough material, and the schedule helped me keep on top/on track of my studies so I felt more confident heading into the exam. The practice stations were super helpful for getting used to the flow/timing and helping lessen my anxiety.

Neha

I am very pleased to inform you that I cleared my written component exam which I gave on September 9, 2017. It’s all thanks to the support you have shown throughout the study period. I can’t thank you enough for it.

Emily

I did it!!! Thanks so much for your support and help to get me to this point!

Jaspreet

Hello Laura and Katelyn, I took your clinical course last year September in Toronto. I am pleased to inform you that I have successfully cleared PCE clinical component November 2017. It wasn’t possible without your course material and teaching. Thank you so much!

Andrea F.

I am SO SO SO pleased to report that I am officially a registered physiotherapist! That was one heck of a long road but you have provided tons of support to me throughout and I cannot thank you (and the rest of your team) enough! I have recommended your course to multiple colleagues and will continue to do so. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Viktorya

I have PASSED my clinical exam! Thank you to your program and to Erin and Karyn who were AMAZING tutors. I could not have done it without this course. This course helped me understand what they are looking for on the exam and how to successfully complete this exam. I am so happy there is a course available that dedicates the time to practice and with genuine constructive feedback for internationally trained physiotherapists. Thank you to the whole team!

Damien

I’m glad to write you today to tell you that I passed the exam! Many thanks again to Erin and Karyn for the great lessons and support! Keep up the great job!

Manvir

I wanted to email you two to thank you for all your help in the PT exam prep course. They just released the results the other day and I am happy to say I passed. The material you focused on, the sample questions you have and the feedback you provided helped immensely.

Rama

Today I got the results for clinical component. I am happy to inform you that I passed the exam because of your guidance and motivation. I could tell after my examination that I did well. Thank you once again for all you did.

Namrata

The exam went well. It was not at all tough. Most of the stations we had already discussed during the discussion session in the course. Thanks for the help and support!

Christina S.

Hey, I’m happy to say I passed! Thanks again for your help.

Smriti

I would like to let you know that I passed my exam. Thank you so much.

Neena

Hi Jamie, I passed the written exam!! Thank you so much for your help and guidance. Wouldn’t be possible without you!

Paul M.

Hi Eva and Katelyn, Just letting you know that I passed the clinical exam. Thanks for all the support.

Simrat

I have passed my written exam. Thanks a lot for your guidance and having faith in me.

Viktoria

Hi Katelyn, I passed my written PCE that I wrote in July. Thank you. I was taking the prep course with Eva. I plan on taking PNE in June 2018 and would like to take another prep course with Eva. Do you know when the courses will be offered (I don’t want to miss out)? Thank you.

Konstantinos

Thank you for the email. I was successful in passing the June practical exam.

Geoffrey

Passed thank you guys so much!

Sharon

My results came out the other day and I’m humbled to let you know that I’ve passed my written component. Just wanted to send a heartfelt thank you to you and all at PT Prep! It’s been a wonderful experience!

Prethy

Hey Erin and Jamie, I passed the written component. I don’t know if you remember me, I was one of Erin’s students and took the mock exam tutorals with Jamie. I cant forget how you called me when you were on vacation too! Thank you so much for that. I have also recommended you to one of my friends, he is very interested in your course. Thank you two for being such amazing teachers!! Thank you a million!!!!.

Gurpreet

Results for the written component, September 2017 are out and I am glad to share that I passed! And this was not possible without your team. Special thanks to Silvana for great mentoring.

Andrea B.

I just got my results and I passed 🙂 Thank you Erin for all your help!

Kosala

Hi Jamie, I passed the theory (written) exam. Thank you so much for the guidance and tutoring. I’ll be back soon with the score.

Jennifer

After your tutoring, I successfully passed the written component administered by the CAPR on July 15, 2017! The written component was similar to your exam. Almost all the material covered in your exam was in the written component. Practicing with your mock exam was very helpful. Thank you very much for your help, your kindness, and your patience! It was a pleasure to work with you all.

Scott

I passed! I’m soooooo happy. Thank you, PT Exam Prep! My future is wide open and I’m ready to take off!

Shahnaz

I have passed the exam. Your program is an awesome platform to clear the exam. Your staff is good and knowledgeable. My wife and I already refer many of our friends to you guys.

Ekta

I would like to let you know that I passed my June 2017 clinical component exam. The PT Exam Prep course has helped me succeed. I would like to extend my gratitude to Erin and Raelene for their immense efforts in helping me prepare for the exam. I took the written as well as clinical review courses from PT Exam Prep and it proved to be fruitful each time. Thank you for starting the prep classes for international educated physios. I would definitely recommend the classes to physios preparing for written and clinical components.

Pushpinder

Yes I passed the clinical component. It wouldn’t have been possible without the PT Exam Prep course. I would like to thank Erin and Raelene for the immense guidance on every step. I would recommend PT Exam Prep to all my friends who are dreaming of starting a career as a Physiotherapist in Canada! Cheers!

Harrison

Yes, good news. This time around, I passed. I do attribute a lot of my success to taking your course, partly for the knowledge gained but moreso for the repetitive practice of doing stations and having a plan and process in place in how to approach and execute the scenario.

Marlee

Thanks for all your help and this course! I was successful on passing the clinical exam on my first try. Going through the practice questions and addressing key points was the most helpful! Thanks for everything!

Unnikrishnan

Thank you very much for the support and guidance from this course organizers and my tutor Jamie Hartwell for her kind support.

Amandeep

By God’s grace and the guidance of PT Exam Prep, I passed the written component of the test. I would like to thank you Silvana for the good study sessions, especially the Neuro. Also, the last moment MSK notes helped to review topics. Thank you so much. I will love to have practical guidance as well but have not decided the exam date yet.

Mukul

I would like to let you know, with great pleasure, that I have passed the written component PCE, April 2017. I really appreciate your devotion and professionalism towards your students and way of sharing practical experience knowledge during tutorials. All these factors have hugely contributed to my success.

Sudeep

Thank you, Lisette, for all your hard work and support and directing me in the successful direction! Thank you Katelyn, for the course, materials and wonderful tutors. It filled the gaps and provided what’s needed to pass the exam!

Dyuti

Thank you for being a wonderful teacher, Erin. I just got the result for written component. I was able to pass the exam only because of your guidance and motivation.

Gurpinder

I wanted to share the good news that I have cleared April written component and this was possible only with your efforts. A big thanks to all of you.

Chandu

I am happy to inform you that I passed my written component. A special thanks to Raelene for her support to me (and her students). Without your support, I would have been a headless chicken.

Sajad

My results came today. I passed the exam. Thank you for all your help.

Sophia

I passed the April Written Exam! Thanks to the PT exam prep!! The course was very helpful and gave me the confidence to pass the exam! Thank you!!

Shahla

I passed the exam and I have to thank you and Lisette. Your course was really helpful and I have suggested it to others too. I don’t know how to thank you and I just wish you all the best.

Janessa

I’m so sorry I didn’t message before! Yes I passed! Thank you so much for all your support!

Marius

I would like to let you know that I passed my clinical component exam. Participating in the PT Exam Prep review course has proved to be an intelligent choice for me to succeed. I would like to extend my gratitude to Silvana Doria for always motivating me during the preparation for the clinical examination. She has been a great mentor.

Susan

Yes – I PASSED! 😀 And I did very well. Thanks to Nicole for providing this kind of service to help me prepare my knowledge – as there is so much to know, but you helped me know exactly what to focus on. In addition, your practice exams helped me get over any anxiety and nervousness I had. I recommended you to a friend of mine who is getting ready for another try at the National Written exam.

Jennifer

Just wanted to let you know that I passed! I don’t even know how to tell you how EXCITED I AM!!! Thank you both for all of your help!

Wilson

Just checked my marks and I passed!! Thank you so much for all your help again, what a relief.

Andrea F.

I have passed!! So did my friend. You guys really helped us so THANK YOU!

Aaron

Passed! The course was great and I will be taking the Clinical course as well.

Harvinder

We have got the result and the good news is that we PASSED the exam 🙂 Just wanted to say thanks to Nicole…

Paddy

I am pleased to say I have passed the written component of the PCE. I am now practising in British Columbia on interim registration.

Aanchal

I am happy to share that I cleared my exam. Awaiting Scores. Thanks!

Zaiby

Hi, I did well in exam and successfully cleared the exam 🙂

Micheli

I got the good news today from Alliance. I passed my written exam!! Meanwhile I would like to thank you so much and please, send my appreciation and gratitude to Regan! As I mentioned before she is part of my success, her professionalism and guidance was crucial. Thanks and look forward to the next step.

Rajee

I passed my examination. Thank you so much for the opportunity to join the course. It helped me to get through the exam and helped me to pass. Thanks once again!

Andrea M.

I passed! I’m so pleased.

Param

I cleared my clinical exam. Thanks to you and Arturo for immense guidance.

Amandeep

I did pass my clinical exam. My tutor Jamie was really nice and this course did make a difference by clearing my doubts. I did inform my tutor my result. Thanks to PT Prep for contributing to my success!

Olivette

I highly recommend PT prep exam for the written PCE. The face to face classroom discussion really helped me in understanding the lesson better. The instructor was able to answer my questions and explained the course clearly. It prepared me a lot to handle tricky questions.

Megan

I passed! Thanks so much to Erin and the rest of the team at PT Prep!

Ranko

I have some very good news: I passed! Thank you for all your support, you and your team (Lisette especially) have been great. Thank you!

Anugrah

I have successfully passed written component exam. Many thanks to Nicole and PT Exam Prep.

Manpreet

Hi there! I passed my practical exam. My heartiest thanks to Nicole for guiding and helping me.

Teena

Thank you PT EXAM PREP for making me think differently to pass my exam. Your course really helped me…. Thanks again!

Vandana

I cleared the clinical component with very good marks (468) and very good station score (12 out of 15). I would like to congratulate the whole PT exam prep team and especially my tutor Ms. Nicole for this success. Before, I was very nervous about everything, but I gained so much confidence and knowledge that helped me during my exam.

Ekta

Hey Jamie, I just wanted to inform you that I passed my written exam. Thank you sooooo much for your help and I will definitely be taking yours and PT Exam Prep’s help for my practical exam as well.

Krishna

I am very happy to inform you that I have passed written exam. Thank you so much for all the support, I could not have done it without the support from PT Prep!

Namrata

Hi Jamie, I did 2 hours of coaching with you before my exam and I got the result today. I passed, yay! Thanks for your valuable tips, guidance and last minute support.

Suvarna

I am very happy to inform you that I have cleared my PCE Theory part and I am extremely thankful to you and PT Prep for helping me and guiding me during the process. I have got a score of 585 on the Canadian average grades.

Adriana

Yes I PASSED! And my friend Natalie as well. I’m very thankful for your course, it helped me a lot. After failing once I was afraid of falling again! I’m on the prep course for the clinical! Next year I’m finally a physiotherapist! Thank you!

Natalie

I can happily say I passed! My score was 444 which was way better than 259! Thank you for the support! Jacqueline was an amazing teacher! Very patient and detailed! (Thank you so much Jackie!!)

Jennifer

Yes I passed my exam (July, 2016). Jackie was fantastic and even thought she wasn’t feeling good with her pregnancy she was always there to answer my questions and I appreciate all the time she spent helping me as this was my last chance to take the exam.

Brett

Yes I passed! Thanks!

Charmaine

I passed the exam! Thanks to your team! Best regards!

Sukhmeet

With God’s grace and all the hard work, I have cleared the clinical exam. Special thanks to Nicole and Hussam for their guidance.

Beant

Thank you for the help. Yeah the result is pass for me! Big big thanks to Nicole and Hassam.

Mobina

Hi Katelyn, I passed. Thank you!

Priya

I would like to inform you with great pleasure that I successfully passed June 2016 OSCE. Special thanks to my teachers Hassam and Nicole.

Farima

I passed the exam. The exam was hard, but your class and the material were really helpful. Thanks a lot for Nicole’s feedback during our class.

Nitika

I passed the exam. I would like to thank Nicole and Hussam who supported us during course and uplifted our confidence. There are no words to explain my happiness. Both are excellent teachers. I really appreciate them and you as well. I have already recommended this course to so many and would definitely recommend to all my friends in future. BIG THANKS TO NICOLE AND HUSSAM!

Sharayu

Hi Jamie! I have passed my written exam! I just wanted to thank you for all the help and support I received from you. I appreciate it so very much. I am so grateful that I came across a tutor like you who helped me out even after we were done with the one hour tutoring session. You took the time to answer my queries even after the session was done. Not everybody would do that but you did and I consider myself very fortunate for the same. Thank you once again!

Akshata

I passed the written component. Thank you once again for all your help!

Anugrah

I have successfully passed the written component. Many thanks to Nicole and PT Exam Prep.

Teena

Thank you PT EXAM PREP for making me think differently to pass my exam. Your course really helped me…. Thanks again!

Manpreet

Hi there! I passed my November practical exam. My heartiest thanks to Nicole for guiding and helping me.

Vandana

I cleared the clinical component with very good marks (468) and very good station score (12 out of 15). I would like to congratulate the whole PT exam prep team and especially my tutor Ms. Nicole for this success. Before, I was very nervous about everything, but I gained so much confidence and knowledge that helped me during my exam.

Brett

PASS!!!

Nilesh

I had no Idea how to start studying. Thanks for the mock exam and instruction on the best resources. My study time is a lot more efficient now. I passed the exam.